Picture
The latest gossip suggests her boyfriend Taylor is not too serious as of yet. Inside a Vogue magazine she states “I’m just having a really good time performing, making music, flying around the world to see so-and-so…

“Look, I’m 26, and I want to make records and party and screw around and wear fake Chanel and do what every other 26-year-old girl wants to do. I don’t want to settle down and live in a house yet or anything. I just want to keep riding this rainbow.”


The band KISS are very impressed with Gaga saying “The only new rock star is Lady Gaga. That’s it. She’s a star,” said Simmons, in white crocodile skin cowboy boots and a silk scarf. “There are some very, very good bands, I’m a big fan of Foo Fighters, but give me the stars.” 

In other news the London-based Status People have discovered that 73 percent of the people following Lady Gaga are either fake, inactive, or other otherwise dud accounts. In fact, the company's 'Fake Follower Check' has found that accounts for many celebrities and political figures  such as President Obama - are overrun with fakes. How strange, do you think fakes might be following you? I thought that if Twitter finds a fake account they delete them which would therefore remove them from you list of followers. Any thoughts?

What I have found interesting is Lady Gaga's newly released perfume The Fame. The description on the side of it says the perfume contains  "tears of belladonna, crushed heart of tiger orchidea with a black veil of incense, pulverized apricot and the combinative essences of saffron and honey drops.

Gaga tweeted "My perfume was designed for women, but a lot of my gay friends wear it." It's black too, the first in the world. What are you waiting for then? Be scented with Mother Monsters juice...






Leave a Reply.